These are related sites to New Monasticisms Ireland

The Abbey of the Arts www.abbeyofthearts.com

All Hallows College www.allhallows.ie

An Croí www.ancroi.ie

Beverly Lanzetta www.beverlylanzetta.net

Sky Farm www.skyfarm.org

The community of Aidan & Hilda www.aidanandhilda.org.uk 

The Still Point www.thestillpoint.org.uk

The Northumbria Community www.northumbriacommunity.org

The Monos Community www.monos.org.uk

The London Centre for Spirituality www.spiritualitycentre.org 

Cyrian Consiglio www.cyprianconsiglio.com

Br. David Steindl Rast www.gratefulness.org

Contemplative Fire www.contemplativefire.org

Quiet Garden Movement www.quietgarden.org

The Contemplative Society www.contemplative.org

Monasteries of the Heart www.monasteriesoftheheart.org

Contemplative Outreach Ireland www.contemplativeoutreachireland.com

The Beehive www.thebeehive.ie

1giant leap TV www.1giantleap.tv

Sarah Maitland www.saramaitland.com

John Philip Newell heartbeatjourney.org

Dawn of Interspirituality Conference www.satyana.org

Dolores Whelan www.doloreswhelan.ie

Solas Bride www.solasbhride.ie

Glendalough Hermitage www.glendaloughhermitage.ie

Adam Bucko www.reciprocityfoundation.org

Julienne McLean www.contemplativespirituality.org

Sufi Ireland www.sufiireland.com

For further information contact:

Dr. Bernadette Flanagan,sophiasociety@gmail.com 

Helen O’ Keeffe
sophiasociety@gmail.com
hokeeffenmi@gmail.com
 
Suzanne Kelly
sophiasociety@gmail.com
skellynmi@gmail.com